Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Arts and Sciences Department of Chemistry

Staff Directory

Office Staff

TrentLoriCharlie
Trent Amonett
Assistant Director
Fulmer 305F
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-7369
tramone@wsu.edu
Lori Bruce
Principal Assistant
Fulmer 301A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2942
lbruce@wsu.edu
Charlie Cross
Fiscal Analyst
Fulmer 305D
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2229
charlie.cross@wsu.edu
Josefina Galvan
Program Coordinator
Fulmer 275A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1536
j.galvan@wsu.edu
Chemistry Department faculty, staff and graduate student portraits, photographed Monday, August 15, 2016.Molly Jennica
Stacie Olsen-Wilkes
Graduate Coordinator
Fulmer 305B
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-0946
stacie37@wsu.edu
Molly Spain
Fiscal Specialist
Fulmer 305E
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3643
molly.spain@wsu.edu
Yoshi Kodama
IT Manager
Fulmer N105
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-5864
FulmerIT@wsu.edu
Jennica Stiff
Fiscal Technician
Fulmer 305
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-9463
jennica.stiff@wsu.edu

General Chemistry Staff

NikkiMike JeremyKrista
Nikki Clark
Undergraduate Academic
Coordinator
Fulmer 319A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1516
nikki_clark@wsu.edu
Michael Finnegan
Instructor
Fulmer 30A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-5692
mgfinnegan@wsu.edu
Jeremy Lessmann
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fulmer 311
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2098
jlessman@wsu.edu
Krista Nishida
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fulmer 317A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-9435
krista_nishida@wsu.edu
Jackie nielsenamy
Jackie Zhu
Instructor
Fulmer 416
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-7280
zhuzicj@wsu.edu
Ryan Rice
General Chemistry
Laboratory Supervisor
Fulmer 309A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-6358
rwrice@wsu.edu
Scot Wherland
Professor
Fulmer 151
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3360
scot_wherland@wsu.edu
Amy Nielsen
Instructor
Fulmer 313
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1923
amy.nielsen@wsu.edu
buckleypaul
Paul Buckley
Clinical Associate Professor
Fulmer 120
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-8282
ptbuckley@wsu.edu

Stockroom Staff

Andrea
John Sullivan
Storeroom & Safety Manager
Fulmer 23A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3325
johns@wsu.edu
Andrea Kirchner-Loewus
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Fulmer 435A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-6463
andreakl@wsu.edu
Naomi Hyner
Stockroom Attendant
Fulmer 23
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3325
naomi.hyner@wsu.edu
Jayda Spong
Instruction & Classroom
Support Technician
Fulmer 323A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3361
jayda.spong@wsu.edu