Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Arts and Sciences Department of Chemistry

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Lori
Trent Amonett
Assistant Director
Fulmer 305D
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-7369
tramone@wsu.edu
Lori Bruce
Principal Assistant
Queen of the Squirrelwealth
Defender of the Nuts
Ruler (calibrated in centimeters)
of All She Surveys
Fulmer 301A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2942
lbruce@wsu.edu
Lauren Hatley
Fiscal Analyst
Fulmer 305F
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2229
lauren.hatley@wsu.edu
Jett Bingman
Program Coordinator
Fulmer 275A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1536
jett.bingman@wsu.edu
Naomi Hyner
Procurement & Supply Support Specialist
Fulmer 305
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2914
naomi.hyner@wsu.edu
Linda Kildew
Fiscal Specialist
Fulmer 305E
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3643
lkildew@wsu.edu
Yoshi Jennica
Yoshi Kodama
IT Manager
Fulmer N105
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-5864
Chem.FulmerIT.Help@wsu.edu
Vacant
Graduate Coordinator
Fulmer 305B
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-0946
chem.grad@wsu.edu
Jennica Stiff
Fiscal Technician
Fulmer 305
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-9463
jennica.stiff@wsu.edu

Chemistry Instructional Staff & Faculty

NikkiRyanPaulGreg
Nikki Clark
Undergraduate Academic
Coordinator
Fulmer 319A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1516
nikki_clark@wsu.edu
Ryan Rice
General Chemistry
Laboratory Supervisor
Fulmer 309A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-6358
rwrice@wsu.edu
Paul Buckley
Clinical Associate Professor
Fulmer 120
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-8282
ptbuckley@wsu.edu
Greg Crouch
Clinical Professor
Fulmer 414
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-8388
gcrouch@wsu.edu
AmyKristaMike Jeremy
Amy Nielsen
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fulmer 468
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1923
amy.nielsen@wsu.edu
Krista Nishida
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fulmer 317A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-9435
krista_nishida@wsu.edu
Michael Finnegan
Instructor
Fulmer 30A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-5692
mgfinnegan@wsu.edu
Jeremy Lessmann
Clinical Associate Professor
Fulmer 311
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2098
jlessman@wsu.edu
Jackie
Jackie Zhu
Instructor
Fulmer 416
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-7280
zhuzicj@wsu.edu

Stockroom Staff

JaydaCole
Jayda Spong
Instruction & Classroom
Support Technician 3
Fulmer 23
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3325
jayda.spong@wsu.edu
Aaron Lang
Instruction & Classroom
Support Technician 1
Fulmer 323A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3361
Cole Mercer
Instruction & Classroom
Support Technician 1
Fulmer 435A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-6463
steven.mercer@wsu.edu