Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Arts and Sciences Department of Chemistry

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Lori
Trent Amonett
Assistant Director
Fulmer 305D
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-7369
tramone@wsu.edu
Lori Bruce
Principal Assistant
Fulmer 301A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2942
lbruce@wsu.edu
Lauren Hatley
Fiscal Analyst
Fulmer 305F
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2229
lauren.hatley@wsu.edu
Yoshi StacieMolly
Yoshi Kodama
IT Manager
Fulmer N105
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-5864
Chem.FulmerIT.Help@wsu.edu
Stacie Olsen
Graduate Coordinator
Fulmer 305B
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-0946
stacie37@wsu.edu
Molly Spain
Fiscal Specialist
Fulmer 305E
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3643
molly.spain@wsu.edu
Jennica
Kenneth Spicer
Program Coordinator
Fulmer 275A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1536
kenneth.spicer@wsu.edu
Jennica Stiff
Fiscal Technician
Fulmer 305
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-9463
jennica.stiff@wsu.edu

General Chemistry Staff

NikkiRyanPaulGreg
Nikki Clark
Undergraduate Academic
Coordinator
Fulmer 319A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1516
nikki_clark@wsu.edu
Ryan Rice
General Chemistry
Laboratory Supervisor
Fulmer 309A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-6358
rwrice@wsu.edu
Paul Buckley
Clinical Associate Professor
Fulmer 120
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-8282
ptbuckley@wsu.edu
Greg Crouch
Clinical Professor
Fulmer 414
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-8388
gcrouch@wsu.edu
AmyKristaMike Jeremy
Amy Nielsen
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fulmer 468
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-1923
amy.nielsen@wsu.edu
Krista Nishida
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fulmer 317A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-9435
krista_nishida@wsu.edu
Michael Finnegan
Instructor
Fulmer 30A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-5692
mgfinnegan@wsu.edu
Jeremy Lessmann
Clinical Associate Professor
Fulmer 311
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-2098
jlessman@wsu.edu
Jackie
Jackie Zhu
Instructor
Fulmer 416
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-7280
zhuzicj@wsu.edu

Stockroom Staff

JohnJayda
John Sullivan
Storeroom & Safety Manager
Fulmer 23A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3325
johns@wsu.edu
Naomi Hyner
Stockroom Attendant
Fulmer 23
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3325
naomi.hyner@wsu.edu
Jayda Spong
Instruction & Classroom
Support Technician
Fulmer 323A
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
509-335-3361
jayda.spong@wsu.edu